Preferred Vendors

Wedding Event Planners

Lisa Simpson
Wedding Celebrations
Tel: 714-305-7112
www.lisasimpsonweddings.com
lisa@lisasimpsonweddings.com

Lindsay Longacres
Heather Hoesch
Kerri Hatter
Amy Kuchta
And Team
LVL Weddings & Events
Tel: 714-718-3122
www.lvlevents.com
info@lvlevents.com

Ashley Powell
Agape Planning
Tel: 949-457-0412
www.agapeplanning.com
Ashley@agapeplanning.com

Laurie Davies
Five Star Weddings & Events
Tel: 866-360-7503
www.fivestarwedding.com
info@fivestarwedding.com

Stacie Truett
Gatherings By Stacie
Tel: 949-291-2275
www.gatheringsbystacie.com
stacie@gatheringsbystacie.com

Stacy Walker and Debbie Box
Simply a Soirée Weddings & Events
Tel: 714-463-4581
www.simplyasoiree.com
events@simplyasoiree.com

Photographers

Jim Kennedy Photography
Tel: 714.330.4662
www.jimkennedyphotographer.com
jim@jimkennedyphotographers.com

Sara Pelichowski Photographer
Tel: 949.444.9215
www.sarahseashell.com
spelichowskiphoto@gmail.com

Joe Broccardo
Joe Broccardo Photography
Tel: 949.481.0595
www.broccardophoto.com
joe@broccardophoto.com

Bob Ortiz
Ortiz Photography
Tel: 888.244.0200
www.bobortiz.com
rortiz1@cox.net

Jeremy Lucero
Lucero Photography
Tel: 866.898.3686
www.LuceroPhotography.com
info@LuceroPhotography.com

Josh Elliott
Josh Elliott Photography
Tel: 949.939.3485
www.joshelliottstudios.com

Videography

Nathan Prince
Prince Productions
Tel: 714.842.6450
www.princeweddings.net
info@princeweddings.net

Karen Tambellini
The Event Consultant
Tel: 949.548.7762
Tel: 800.273.7221
www.theeventconsultants.com
karen@theeventconsultants.com

DJ’s

Todd Hustrulid
D.J. Todd EMobile Music
Tel: (949) 275-0409
www.emobilemusic.com/
djtodd@emobilemusic.com

Alex Wilson
Tel: 310.945.8680
Alex.L.Wilson1@gmail.com

Caterer’s

Carbonara Catering
Tel: 949.283.0387
www.carbonaracatering.com

Simply Sweet Cakery
Tel: 714.444.2278
www.simplysweetcakery.com

Florist’s

Lynne Lucente
Lynne Lucente Floral Design
Phone: (949) 661-9546
www.lynnelucente.com

Hair Salon

Salon Incognito
Tel: 949.492.1218
Addisen Tooker
Tel: 949.338.4093
Spencer Tooker
Tel: 949-302-4093
www.Salonincognito.com

Entertainment

Karen Tambellini
The Event Consultant
Tel: 949.548.7762
Tel: 800.273.7221
www.theeventconsultants.com
karen@theeventconsultants.com