Preferred Vendors


Wedding Event Planners


Lindsay Longacres
Arielle Azoff
Amy Kuchta
LVL Weddings & Events
Tel: 714-718-3122
www.lvlevents.com
info@lvlevents.com

Lisa Simpson
Wedding Celebrations
Tel: 714-305-7112
www.lisasimpsonweddings.com
lisa@lisasimpsonweddings.com
Ashley Powell
Agape Planning
Tel: 949-457-0412
www.agapeplanning.com
Ashley@agapeplanning.com
Laurie Davies
Five Star Weddings & Events
Tel: 866-360-7503
www.fivestarwedding.com
info@fivestarwedding.com
Stacie Truett
Gatherings By Stacie
Tel: 949-291-2275
www.gatheringsbystacie.com
stacie@gatheringsbystacie.com

Stacy Walker and Debbie Box
Simply a Soirée Weddings & Events
Tel: 714-463-4581
www.simplyasoiree.com
events@simplyasoiree.com

Photographers


Jim Kennedy Photography
Tel: 714.330.4662
www.jimkennedyphotographer.com
jim@jimkennedyphotographers.com
Joe Broccardo
Joe Broccardo Photography
Tel: 949.481.0595
www.broccardophoto.com
joe@broccardophoto.com
Jason Burns
Jason Burns Photography
949.388.4651
jasonburnsphotography.com

burnsjason@ymail.com
Jeremy Lucero
Lucero Photography
Tel: 866.898.3686
www.LuceroPhotography.com
info@LuceroPhotography.com

Brandon Kidd
Brandon Kidd Photography 
Tel: 714.809.5022
www.brandonkidd.net
brandon@brandonkidd.net

 


Videography


Nathan Prince
Prince Productions
Tel: 714.842.6450
www.princeweddings.net
info@princeweddings.net
Karen Tambellini
The Event Consultant
Tel: 949.548.7762
Tel: 800.273.7221
www.theeventconsultants.com
karen@theeventconsultants.com
Dustin Dill
Cinema Life Weddings
949.266.4239
www.cinemalifeweddings.com
Love@cinemalifeweddings.com

 


DJ’s


Todd Hustrulid
D.J. Todd E Mobile Music
Tel: (949) 275-0409
www.emobilemusic.com
djtodd@emobilemusic.com
Alex Wilson
Tel: 310.945.8680
Alex.L.Wilson1@gmail.com

Caterer’s


24 Carrots Catering
Tel: 800.717.1545
www.24carrots.com
Simply Sweet Cakery
Tel: 714.444.2278
www.simplysweetcakery.com

Hair Salon


Brush & Blade 
Spencer Tooker 
Tel: 949.302.4093
Brush & Blade
Addisen Tooker
Tel: 949.441.4820


Florist’s


Lynne Lucente Lynne
Lucente Floral Design
Phone: (949) 661-9546
www.lynnelucente.com